×
Home
About Us
Cars For Sale
Finance
FAQs
Latest News
Contact Us
Meet the Team

Meet the Team

We are a leading used car dealer based in Kingston Upon Hull. We offer a wide range of used vehicles and all at competitive prices.

We have a range of used cars in stock, however if a vehicle you are looking for is not in stock we can source any vehicle no matter what type of car.

 

Dane Ostler

Dane Ostler

Valeter 

Debbie Lamplough

Debbie Lamplough

Head of Admin 

info@prosportscars.co.uk

Hannah Boynton

Hannah Boynton

Marketing & Social Media 

hannah@prosportscars.co.uk

Jacqui Crosbie

Jacqui Crosbie

Head of Accounts

accounts@prosportscars.co.uk

Joe Lamplough

Joe Lamplough

Managing Director

Josh Winsor

Josh Winsor

Logistics

Luke Lofts

Luke Lofts

Valeter

Matthew Cowper

Matthew Cowper

Advertising Executive

 

Oliver Monk

Oliver Monk

Valeter

Paul Lamplough

Paul Lamplough

Preparation Centre Manager 

Paul Robson

Paul Robson

Sales Executive

paul@prosportscars.co.uk

Reece Swash

Reece Swash

Sales Executive

reece@prosportscars.co.uk 

Ryan Kendall

Ryan Kendall

Sales Executive

ryan@prosportscars.co.uk

Scott Johnston

Scott Johnston

Sales Executive

scott@prosportscars.co.uk

Scott Lawson

Scott Lawson

Vehicle Technician

Simon Coombs

Simon Coombs

Head Valeter 

Tina Cooper

Tina Cooper

Administration Assistant

info@prosportscars.co.uk

Search Cars